Sierra Vista Charter High School
Sierra Vista Charter HS
about us

Our Staff

The faculty and staff at Sierra Vista Charter High School work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. We are happy to discuss any concerns you may have and to address individual needs. Please contact any member of our team; we’d love to get to know you better.

Administration

Dereck Domingues

Dereck Domingues
Principal
dereck.domingues@tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2260

Veronica Covert

Veronica Covert
Counselor
veronica.covert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2231

Susan Meadows

Susan Meadows
School Psychologist
susan.meadows@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2482

 

Teachers

Aubrey Buchanan

Aubrey Buchanan
Special Education Teacher
aubrey.buchanan@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2241

Christe Byerlee

Christe Byerlee
Independent Study Teacher
christe.byerlee@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2178

Luis DaSilva

Luis DaSilva
Special Ed Teacher
luis.dasilva@Tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2241

Corinna Gilbert

Corinna Gilbert
Independent Study Teacher
corinna.gilbert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2238

Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton
Culinary Teacher
Angela.Hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2653

Gloria Hernandez

Gloria Hernandez
EL Teacher
gloria.hernandez@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2373

Chase Jensen

Chase Jensen
Tutor

Yvonne Luiz

Yvonne Luiz
Biology Teacher
yvonne.luiz@Tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2443

Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller
Mathematics Teacher
wendy.miller@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2497

Gloria Parke

Gloria Parke
Independent Study Teacher
gloria.parke@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2541

Jasmine Silva

Jasmine Silva
Tutor

David Terrel

David Terrel
Teacher
david.terrel@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2746

Katie Wilding

Katie Wilding
Independent Study Teacher
katie.wilding@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2103

 

Edgenuity Teachers

Christel Anthony

Christel Anthony
Edgenuity Teacher
christel.anthony@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2744

Curtis Colvin

Curtis Colvin
Edgenuity Teacher
curtis.colvin@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2219

Andrea Fernandes

Andrea Fernandes
Edgenuity Teacher
andrea.fernandes@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2002

Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia
Edgenuity Teacher
melissa.garcia@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2824

Rocio Haro

Rocio Haro
Edgenuity Teacher
rocio.haro@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2357

Elwynn Huffaker

Elwynn Huffaker
Edgenuity Teacher
elwynn.huffaker@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2741

Kira Jones

Kira Jones
Edgenuity Teacher
kira.jones@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2778

Cassandra Sousa

Cassandra Sousa
Edgenuity Teacher
cassandra.sousa@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2816

 

Support Staff

Skyler Delgado

Skyler Delgado
Instructional Aide
skyler.delgado@Tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2738

Jackie Medeiros

Jackie Medeiros
Principal's Secretary
jackie.medeiros@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2070

 

District Staff

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards
Director of Special Education
jason.edwards@Tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2045

Frankie Lombardo

Frankie Lombardo
Technology
frank.lombardo@tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2022

Chris Kimes

Chris Kimes
Technology
chris.kimes@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2040

Carrie Montgomery

Carrie Montgomery
Nurse
carrie.montgomery@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2503

Neal Olsen

Neal Olsen
Technology
neal.olsen@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2030